Cyber Security Courses


CISSP The Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) credential administered by the International Information Systems Security Certification Consortium (ISC) ² is the international security standard for professionals in information security. An individual with CISSP certification is an experienced information professional with specialized knowledge of the architecture, design and management of IT security.

Click here for a brief example of SEMAIS CISSP course.

Security Plus (501)

Security Plus (501) is a certification dealing with computer security topics such as network security, cryptography and access control, as well as business-related topics such as disaster recovery and risk management. It serves as the foundation for individuals who have 0-2 years of security experience.

Click here for a brief example of SEMAIS Security Plus course.

Cyber Awareness

This half-day course is designed to increase employees’ ability to safeguard computer, data, and information assets from breaches by unauthorized entities that result in detrimental loss to business revenues, operations, systems access, or individual privacy. The course satisfies annual cyber security awareness requirements for most organizations and addresses security policy, access control, configuration management, situational awareness, and social responsibility of computer and information management for employees.

Click here for a brief example of SEMAIS Cyber Awareness workshop.

Risk Management Framework

The Risk Management Framework (RMF) was developed by the National Institute for Standards and Technology (NIST) to help DoD and Federal agencies manage risks to and from Information Technology (IT) systems more easily, efficiently and effectively. The Risk Management Framework provides a structured, yet flexible approach for managing the portion of risk resulting from the incorporation of information systems into the mission and business processes of the organization; and processes to help Federal and DoD agencies pass FISMA, CCRI Inspections, and OIG Audits. The course can also be used as test preparation for the ISC2 Certified Authorization Professional (CAP) and the Center for Development of Security Excellence (CDSE) examination.

ISC2 Certified Authorization Professional (CAP).

Center for Development of Security Excellence (CDSE).

Achievements & Certificates

Partner with teaming partnership

would you like to take free consultation from one of our business advisers over the phone ? just submit your details in given field and our experts we'll be in touch as soon as possible. you can ask any doubts about your business they will guide you much better than what you expect.

What Parternership solutions do you want to discuss?

Buy now